Bhatt to continue SAPMA leadership

2022-08-03T07:58:34+00:00August 3rd, 2022|News|

Sanjeev Bhatt has been re-elected as chairperson of the SA Paint Manufacturing Association.

Bhatt is managing director of Synthetic Polymers.

SAPMA’s joint vice-chairpersons, elected at the recent AGM in Sandton, are Stephen Reinecke, director of Promac Paints; and Bobby Bhugwandin, director of Kansai Plascon.